Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

These are test archives containing potential releases. They are for final sanity checks by developers to make sure nothing stupid has been done in the release creation process.

2.0.0-Sanity Check 8
2.0.0-Sanity Check 9
2.0.0-Release Candidate 3
2.0.0-Release Candidate 4 (very similar to RC3!)

  • No labels