Several projects can be deleted at the same time. Since Sonar 3.5, projects with no associated snapshot can also be deleted.
Go to Settings > Configuration > General Settings > Bulk Deletion:
Except where otherwise noted, content in this space is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial 3.0 United States License.
Powered by a free Atlassian Confluence Open Source Project License granted to Codehaus. Evaluate Confluence today.