Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

Whatever the reason (wrong quality profile, issue with analysis, etc.), it is possible to remove a snapshot to polish the Time Machine widgets. Note that the last snapshot can never be deleted.

Note
titleAbout deleting snapshots

Deleting a snapshot is a 2-step process:

  • The snapshot must first be removed from the project history by clicking on "Delete snapshot". It won't be displayed anymore in this "History" page but will still be present in the database.
  • Then the snapshot is really deleted during the next project analysis.

For every snapshot, it is possible to manually:

...