Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

If you are upgrading from Sonar version 3.4 to Sonar version 3.4.1 (and only in this case), don't forget to update the project roles. Indeed version 3.4 resets the project roles to the default ones when running an analyses on a project.

...