Versions Compared


  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.


  • Jason van Zyl
  • Brian Fox
  • Shane Isbell
  • Oleg Gusakov
  • Ralph Goers
  • Bruce Snyder
  • Durai Arasan
  • Lee Thompson
  • Kevin Nilson

If you have something you want to discuss specifically, then please add your suggestion here and I will try to work it into the agenda.