Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Since Sonar 3.2, To delete several projects can be deleted at the same time.Go to Configuration , go to Settings > Bulk Deletion:

Image Removed

Image Added

Note that if you have several pages of results, your selections will not "carry over" from one page to the next. You can select projects on the current page and delete them, or use Select all to delete all projects in the instance.

Since version 3.5, projects that have never been successfully analyzed (ghost projects) can be safely deleted (Ghosts tab).