Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

...

To create a new group, go to Settings > Groups > Add new group:

Image RemovedImage Added

To add/remove users to/from a group:

Image Removed

Image Removed

, click on the Select link in the Member column.

Two groups have a special meaning:

...

Manually grant permissions for each project to some users and groups

Log in as a System administrator Administrator and go to Settings > Project Permissions > Projects (was Settings > Roles prior to version 3.7):

Image Removed

Apply permission templates to projects (available since version 3.7)

Create first some permission templates . To do so, go to via Settings > Project Permissions > Permission Templates:

...