Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Several projects can be deleted at the same time. Since Sonar 3.25, several projects with no associated snapshot can also be deleted at the same time.

Go to Settings > Configuration > General Settings > Bulk Deletion: