Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

To delete several projects at the same time, go to Settings > General Settings > Bulk Deletion:

Note that if you have several pages of results, your selections will not "carry over" from one page to the next. You can select projects on the current page and delete them, or use Select all to delete all projects in the instance.

Since version 3.5, projects that have never been successfully analyzed (ghost projects) can be safely deleted ("Ghosts" tab).