Versions Compared

Key

  • This line was added.
  • This line was removed.
  • Formatting was changed.

Security

If you are upgrading from Sonar 3.4 to Sonar 3.4.1 (and only in this case), don't forget to update the project roles. Indeed version 3.4 resets the project roles to the default ones when running an analyses on a project.