Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 3 Next »

In order to configure a project settings, it is necessary to be able to connect as an administrator for this project (See Security).

Delete a project

It is possible to remove a project from the All Projects page.

In order to do so, sign in, go into the project page and click on the Settings entry in the left menu:



Click on delete to remove the project from the All Projects page.

It is to be noted that the project is not removed from the database, but only from the list of projects displayed on the Home page.

  • No labels