Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

You are viewing an old version of this page. View the current version.

Compare with Current View Page History

« Previous Version 4 Current »

Developers (Past and present)

  • Charles Nutter
  • Thomas E Enebo
  • Ola Bini
  • Nick Sieger
  • Marcin Mielzynski
  • Bill Dortch
  • Stefan Matthias Aust
  • Anders Bengtsson
  • Geert Bevin
  • Piergiuliano Bossi
  • Johannes Brodwall
  • Rocky Burt
  • Evan Buswell
  • Paul Butcher
  • Benoit Cerrina
  • Wyss Clemens
  • David Corbin
  • Robert Evans
  • Lucas Felber
  • Robert Feldt
  • Jason Foreman
  • Russ Freeman
  • Chad Fowler
  • Joey Gibson
  • Marc Hadley
  • Kiel Hodges
  • Xandy Johnson
  • Kelvin Liu
  • Alan Moore
  • Akinori Musha
  • Takashi Okamoto
  • Jan Arne Petersen
  • Tobias Reif
  • David Saff
  • Ed Sinjiashvili
  • Mirko Stocker
  • Daiki Ueno
  • Matthias Veit
  • Jason Voegele
  • Sergey Yevtushenko
  • Robert Yokota

And any people which we have forgotten to list here.

I (Tom Enebo) put together the current logo. However, I did not design the graphic; Juliane Krug did. I want to give a special thanks to her for designing the graphic and then releasing it into the public domain via I modified the original graphic by changing the blue gradients in the SVG source to red ones to make it look like a ruby. I also made it into a PNG (lame IE browser does not support transparent PNGS!!! (smile) ). The SVG version of our logo is here

  • No labels